PDF Print
See all +

The spirituality expressed by Chiara Lubich soon became defined as a ‘collective’ or better still, a ‘communitarian’ spirituality, always in view of ‘That all may be one’ (‘ut omnes unum sint’) (Jn 17:21). This spirituality unfolds into 12 cardinal points, leading from one to the other: (follow the links to the international website for explanation and brief related stories)

  1. God is Love
  2. The Will of God
  3. The Word
  4. Our Neighbor
  5. Mutual Love
  6. Jesus in the Eucharist
  7. Unity
  8. Jesus Forsaken
  9. Mary
  10. The Church
  11. The Holy Spirit
  12. Jesus in the Midst
See all +
Focolare Word of Life – November, 2013
October 28, 2013
Word of Life November Image
“Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ has forgiven you.” (Eph 4:32)
A Reflection on the Art of Loving
September 23, 2013
Sunset 2
Chiara Lubich often spoke to us about the "Art of Loving", here is a reflection on the Art of Loving by Bishop Brendan Leahy.
Unity and Trust in North Ireland
March 7, 2013
John Mann, Dean of the Anglican Cathedral of St Anne in Belfast visited the Centre of the Focolare Movement following the trip by Maria Voce to Ireland in June 2012.